2 Aman 'officers' added to DOJ's lookout bulletin

Posted at 11/21/2012 3:42 PM

MANILA, Philippines – The Department of Justice (DOJ) has included two more individuals in its immigration lookout bulletin for Aman Futures officers.

In a Very Urgent Memorandum dated Nov. 20, Justice Sec. Leila De Lima instructed the Bureau of Immigration (BI) to include in the Nov. 15 Lookout Bulletin, Atty. Isagani Subol Laluna and Wilante Labrador Fuentes.

"The Bureau of Immigration is hereby directed to instruct all immigration officers to be on the lookout for the aforementioned individuals, should any of them pass through immigration counters in any of our international airports and/or seaports," the order read.

Any indication that both may be attempting to flee the country should be reported to the Secretary of Justice, the National Bureau of Investigation, and the DOJ National Prosecution Service (NPS).

"Immigration officers are directed to ensure that they will report all possible 'hits' immediately, and sufficiently in advance of the time of boarding or departure of the suspected subjects... in order to give concerned officials and law enforcement agents adequate time to assist in verifying the identity of the person(s) attempting to leave the country.

"Reports of possible 'hits' shall include the time and date of intended departure, country/ies of destination, flight number(s), etc." the order read.

Aman Futures is being implicated in a P12 billion pyramiding scam with victims reportedly reaching over 15,000 people.

Included in the Nov. 15 lookout bulletin were Manuel Amalilio, founder of the Aman Futures Group; Fernando "Nonoy" Luna, Lelian Lim Gan, Eduard L. Lim, William L. Fuentes, Naezelle M. Rodriguez, Lurix Lopez, Prescilla Ann F. Co, Nimfa Luna, Rico Medina, Dhurwin Wenceslao, Reggie Luna, Araceli Pasco, Marilou Caballero, Shiela Luna Lasaca, Alfredo Aspira, P02 Ariel Real, Ernesto Luna, P03 Rey "Tata" Chang, Edward Amao, Maria Donna Coyme, Araceli Pasco Julian, Darwin Luna, Toto Caballero, Amay Caballero, Eric Lasaca, Judy Amarao, Edna Dalena, Dickens Dalena, Eva Dalena, Isojo K. Casil, Edna Caballero, Patrick V. Ceniza, Diosdado M. Mag-aso, Frederick M. Mag-aso, Leonita Duhaylungsod, Angelo Duhaylungsod, and Roger Tenajeros.